Contact Us

 

Ray Staiger Limited

93 Ruffell Road, Te Rapa, Hamilton
PO Box 10-408, Hamilton, 3241

Our regular business hours are Monday to Friday 8am – 5pm.

fb-art LinkedIn_logo_initials

Phone: +64 07 850 4200
Fax: +64 07 850 4204
Email: rsl@simplefix.co.nz


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Managing Director
Chris Staiger | 021 746 751 | chris@simplefix.co.nz

Project Manager & Technical Advisor 
Justine Staiger | 021 746 752 | justine@simplefix.co.nz

Procurement & Business Manager
Maria Beros | 021 251 7901 |  maria@simplefix.co.nz

SALES TEAM

National Sales & Business Development Manager
Mike Crabb | 021 877 087 | mike@simplefix.co.nz

Sales & Marketing Assistant
Talitha Burton | 027 370 1574 | talitha@simplefix.co.nz

Sales & Merchandising Rep (Midlands)
Craig Buchanan | 027 263 5556 | craig@simplefix.co.nz

Sales & Merchandising Rep (Auckland North Island)
Vernon Petzer  | 022 374 6754 | vernon@simplefix.co.nz

Sales & Merchandising Rep (Lower North Island)
Tim Douglas | 027 746 6234 | tim@simplefix.co.nz

Sales & Merchandising Rep (South Island)
Lance Barnes | 027 746 9999 | lance@simplefix.co.nz

For all other enquires:

Email/Sales: rsl@simplefix.co.nz
Accounts Receivable: chris@simplefix.co.nz
Accounts Payable:
maria@simplefix.co.nz
Technical Advisor: justine@simplefix.co.nz
Marketing : talitha@simplefix.co.nz